top of page
11062b_f0cd2b56e86443d68d21b6bc12fe055c_

Become a catling

Without you, I'm just another "cat maniac from the internet"! But my goal with the "Alice And The Cats" project is to do animal welfare effectively by educating, inspiring and investing. The way there is only a vision so far, but you can help me to realize it. 

If you like my pagesfollowand eachLike, eachcomment, eachSplitis a cobblestone on my way! 

And now there's another great opportunity...

What is catling and how do I become one?

Become a part of the "Alice And The Cats" community, the so-called CATLINGS! 

If you already follow me on my social media channels, the first step has been taken. Interact with us in the comments and contact me if you have any questions or suggestions. 

You have pets and love to capture moments together in photos and videos? Let the Catlings be part of it and send me the funny, crazy, cheeky and moving moments from your life. I then incorporate these into my posts and videos to make the exciting content varied and colourful. 

The best thing about it: you and your darling will become an integral part of our path and give our movement a face. We're showing what makes us a great community and what makes the world a better place for animals. 

Here we go....

Do you have a question or an idea?

(Contact form with filled in subject)

SectionTitle

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to start editing the content and make sure to add any relevant details or information that you want to share with your visitors.

Slider with those who have submitted so far and a picture 

maybe several of them (one above and one below)

bottom of page

top of page
11062b_f0cd2b56e86443d68d21b6bc12fe055c_

Werde ein Catling

Ohne Dich bin ich nur eine weitere "Katzen-Verrückte aus dem Internet"! Doch mein Ziel ist es, mit dem Projekt "Alice And The Cats" effektiv Tierschutz zu betreiben, indem ich aufkläre, inspiriere und investiere. Der Weg dahin ist bisher nur eine Vision, doch Du kannst mir helfen sie zu verwirklichen. 

Wenn Du meinen Seiten folgst und Jedes Like, jedes Kommentar, jedes Teilen ist ein Pflasterstein auf meinem Weg! 

Und jetzt kommt noch eine weitere tolle Möglichkeit...

Was ist ein Catling und wie werde ich einer?

Werde ein Teil der "Alice And The Cats"- Community, den sogenannten CATLINGS! 

Wenn Du mir auf meinen Social Media Channels bereits folgst, ist der erste Schritt getan. Interagiere mit uns in den Kommentaren und kontaktiere mich, wenn Du Fragen oder Anregungen hast. 

Du hast Haustiere und liebst es gemeinsame Momente in Fotos und Videos festzuhalten? Lass die Catlings daran teilhaben und schicke mir die lustigen, verrückten, frechen und bewegenden Augenblicke aus Eurem Leben. Diese baue ich dann in meinen Posts und Videos ein, um die spannenden Inhalte abwechslungsreich und bunt zu gestalten. 

Das Beste daran: Du und Dein Liebling werden ein fester Bestandteil unseres Weges und geben unserer Bewegung ein Gesicht. Wir zeigen damit, was uns zu einer großartigen Community macht und die Welt zu einem besseren Ort für Tiere. 

Los geht's....

Du hast eine Frage oder eine Idee?

(Kontaktformular mit ausgefülltem Betreff)

Section Title

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to start editing the content and make sure to add any relevant details or information that you want to share with your visitors.

Slider mit denen, die bisher eingereicht haben und einem Bild 

vielleicht mehrere davon (eins oben und eins unten)

bottom of page